Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alfred Pena

Alfred Pena

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Pena
"Madyson was very helpful and tried her best to get me the best deal possible. She was quick, patient, and overall very friendly."
Profile photo of Frankie Campos

Frankie Campos

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Campos
"Very friendly service! Maddie is wonderful and helpful."
Profile photo of Evelyn Dominguez

Evelyn Dominguez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Dominguez
"Maddie was so much help! She was able to explain the insurance policy to me and made sure I got the right fit for my vehicles!"
Profile photo of Shalyn Wheeler

Shalyn Wheeler

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalyn Wheeler
"Angel was great! I honestly don’t remember how I got routed to him but by some internet search I’m so glad I got to him. I shopped around a ton and he was able to get the best rate around. He was super helpful and adjusted the quote based on the numbers we wanted. He was able to get us a great bundle rate with both auto and motorcycle! Already passed on his info to three other people that are searching for insurance right now. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Olivas

Vanessa Olivas

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Olivas
"Madyson Morales was very helpful in giving me all the info I needed for my auto quote everything was quick and easy"
Profile photo of Blake Poncio

Blake Poncio

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Poncio
"Angel Duran was very responsive, knowledgeable, and very helpful in this process of looking around for new insurance. He was intentional with our conversations to ensure we were getting the services/coverages we needed and that fit our situation. Where typically insurance process is not enjoyable, Angel made it quick and easy while ensuring we were comfortable with the process and next steps."
Profile photo of Jerica Hopkins

Jerica Hopkins

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerica Hopkins
"Maddie was absolutely fantastic! I contacted her about switching over my policy and she gave me a quote that was cheaper and better coverage than my previous insurance policy. The process was fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Daniel Crafts

Daniel Crafts

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Crafts
"My agent Maddie W was very helpful. She was able to answer all my questions quickly. She was very professional and will recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of JT “Too Tall”

JT “Too Tall”

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JT “Too Tall”
"Martin and his team did well and answered any questions I had about hopping on board from progressive. They were able to customize my insurance on multiple vehicles and I ended up saving lots. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of James Russo

James Russo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Russo
"I received the most wonderful service from one of your top performers, Madyson Morales! She was extremely easy to work with and very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. She was able to work up an auto quote for me easily and efficiently along with a homeowners' quote for my home. I highly recommend Madyson for a promotion (if there was an opportunity), as she highly deserves high praise! Thank you Madyson, may others sing your praises!!!"
Profile photo of Cristhian Sánchez

Cristhian Sánchez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristhian Sánchez
"Martin and Angel are very professional and very helpful. I have my car, home and life insurance with them."
Profile photo of Stephanie Williams

Stephanie Williams

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Williams
"My insurance agent, Angel, is the best!!! I contacted him because I was unsatisfied with my insurance rates and wanted something in my budget. He was able to find me a plan that covered everything I wanted and came in under budget! Cannot recommend him highly enough!!"
Profile photo of Kasei Nabors

Kasei Nabors

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasei Nabors
"I left State Farm and came back. I really appreciated the help I received from Madison Morales with adjusting my quote. I was able to get the coverage I need quickly without complications."
Profile photo of Lesli B

Lesli B

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesli B
"Great experience working with Mady, she was very helpful and all communication on her was very prompt."
Profile photo of alyssa Precella

alyssa Precella

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa Precella
"Highly recommend Madyson Morales very quick and professional service !"
Profile photo of Oladele Popoola

Oladele Popoola

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oladele Popoola
"Mady Morales is one agent who knows what she is doing. She is fast and professional in dealing with customers. She helped me with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Rosa Villatoro

Rosa Villatoro

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Villatoro
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Artur Momjyan

Artur Momjyan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artur Momjyan
"Fast and very competitive - good quality coverage for the best price!"
Profile photo of Tamika A Singleton

Tamika A Singleton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika A Singleton
"Angel Duran was very professional. He gave me the best quote after shopping around."
Profile photo of Tre “King Pr3z” Carter

Tre “King Pr3z” Carter

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tre “King Pr3z” Carter
"Excellent customer service from Angel Duran Chavez !"
Profile photo of Diana Alvarenga

Diana Alvarenga

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Alvarenga
"Awesome service from Angel!! Thanks !!"
Profile photo of Mandy Babin

Mandy Babin

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Babin
"Amazing customer service, low rates, great communication and effective planning. No pushing or harassing either. I was asked to come in to finalize my document and the office is very cleanly and organized and everyone was so kind and welcoming. Angel got me a great rate as I was looking to save on my auto insurance with the rising prices and he worked with me on everything to get an affordable rate. I really appreciate the hospitality and new connection I made with this group!"
Profile photo of Wesley Marshall

Wesley Marshall

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Marshall
"Madyson was very helpful and quick at addressing my policy changes. Very professional customer service!"
Profile photo of Fabian Mejia

Fabian Mejia

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Mejia
"El servicio es muy bueno 👌"
Profile photo of Ariane Bourgois

Ariane Bourgois

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariane Bourgois
"Raquel was awesome. She was knowledgeable and answered my questions."